Del-Tron Distributors

U.S. Distributors

CT, MA, ME, NH, Northern NJ, Southern NY, RI, & VT

iAutomation
Contact: Mike Sutcliffe
10 Larsen Way
North Attleboro, MA 02763
tel: (800) 662-6748
fax: (336) 605-4651
email: msutcliffe@i-automation.com
www.i-automation.com

AZ

Motion Industries, Inc.
Contact: Steve Kammeyer
220 South 9th St.
Suite 100A
Pheonix , AZ 85034
tel: (602) 252-3700
fax: (602) 252-3719
email: steve.kammeyer@motion-ind.com
www.motion-industries.com

Southern NJ, MD, DE, & PA

Isotech, Inc.
Contact: Joe Casillo
1517 Gehman Rd.
Harleysville, PA 19438
tel: (800)-314-3332
tel: (267) 663-5555
fax: (215) 631-9148
email: info@isotechinc.com
www.isotechinc.com

GA, AL, & MS

Automation Components Inc.
Contact: Paul Willett
4215 Gateswalk Way
Smyrna, GA 30080
tel: (770) 434-8500
fax: (770) 434-8520
email: pwillett@automationcomponents.net

Northern OH

The Paquin Company
Contact: Tom Colbert
26981 Lakeland Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44132
tel: (216) 261-5700
fax: (216) 261-5705
email: paquin@paquin.com
www.paquin.com

IN, KY, Central & Southern OH

Allied Automation
Contact: Kirk Skaggs
5220 E. 64th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46220
tel. 317-253-5900
fax: 317-253-5901
allied-automation.com

IL

Braas Company
Contact: Dan Toynton
440 Airport Road,
Unit J
Elgin, IL 60123
tel: (847) 760-6630
fax: (847) 760-6623
email: dan.toynton@braasco.com
www.braasco.com

IL

Machining & Automation Solutions
Contact: Bryan Kane
1941 N. Boone School Road
Caledonia, IL 61011
tel: (815) 765-1135
fax: (815) 765-1135
email: bkane@t6b.com

KS, MO, & Southern IL

Guide Automation, Inc.
Contact: Joe Romine
2385 Scattered Oak Dr.
Wentzville, MO 63385
Office: (636) 235-9600
Cell: (636) 887-6435
Fax: (636) 333-0004
email: jromine@guideautomation.com
www.guideautomation.com

WI

Braas Company
Contact: Dan Toynton
2357 South Commerce Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151
tel: (262) 780-1600
fax: (262) 782-4966
email: dan.toynton@braasco.com

Northern NY

Trol-Mation, Inc.
Contact: Mike Carno
1929 Teall Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13206
tel: (315) 437-4100
(800) 382-6100
fax: (315) 463-8716
email: insidesales@trolmation.com
www.trolmation.com

TX, NM, & LA

Burn’s Controls Co.
Contact: Pat Burns
13735 Beta Road
Dallas, TX 75244-4513
tel: (800) 442-2010
fax: (800) 442-3353
email: burns@burnscontrols.com
www.burnscontrols.com

NC, SC, & VA

Piedmont Technical Sales
Joseph A Borrelli, Sr
Piedmont Technical Sales
1619 Montford Drive
Charlotte, NC 28209
tel 704-519-4661
fax 704-519-4893
email: joe@automationreps.com
www.automationreps.com

PR

Indusa, Inc.
Contact: Carlos Polo
105 Calle San Andres Pta. De Tierra
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00901
tel: (787) 723-3450
fax: (787) 723-4925
email: cpolo@indusapr.com
www.indusapr.com

IA, MN, NE, ND, & SD

Braas Company
Contact: Jim Hennen
7970 Wallace Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
tel: (952) 937-8902
fax: (952) 937-8944
email: jim.hennen@braasco.com
www.braasco.com

FL

Braas Company
Contact: Matt Gallagher
230 Douglas Road
Oldsmar, FL 34677
tel: (800) 282-8124
fax: (813) 855-4042
email: matt.gallagher@braasco.com
www.braasco.com

CO & MT

AAP Automation
Contact: Alex Runge
1163 S. Cherokee St.
Denver, CO 80223
tel: (800) 748-2043
(303) 778-0800
fax: (303) 871-9359

MI

Reid Supply Company
Contact: Customer Service
2265 Black Creek Road
Muskegon, MI 49444
Toll Free Ph: 800-253-0421
Toll Free Fax: 800-438-1145
e-mail: sales@ReidSupply.com
www.reidsupply.com

UT

AAP Automation
Contact: Wes Brown
6477 South Cottonwood Street
Murray, UT 84107
tel: (800) 704-2687
(801) 207-2400 Ext. 1101
fax: (801) 207-2401
email: wesbrown@aapautomation.com
www.aapautomation.com

CA, WA, OR, ID, NV

Motion Solutions, Inc.
Contact: Harold Katz
27 Argonaut
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
tel: (800) 372-7402
tel: (949) 586-7442
fax: (949) 586-7786
email: Harold.Katz@motionsolutions.com
www.motionsolutions.com

Northern CA

Motion Solutions, Inc.
Contact: Casey Covey
47517 Seabridge Dr.
Fremont, CA 94538
tel: (925) 243-8700
fax: (925) 243-8725
email: casey.covey@motionsolutions.com
www.motionsolutions.com

Northern CA

Target Electronics, Inc.
Contact: Mike Weseloh
16120 Caputo Dr.
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
tel: (408) 778-0408
fax: (408) 778-3807
email: info@targetelectronics.com
www.targetelectronics.com

Northern CA

Bay Cities Tool & Supply, Inc.
Contact: Cheri Dias Rigor
35367-D Fircrest Street
Newark, CA 94560
tel: (800) 848-1130
fax: (510) 795-8697 
email: sales@baycitiestool.com

Northern CA

Motion Industries
Contact: Gary Leighton
2705 Lafayette Street
Santa Clara, CA 95050
tel: (408) 727-6408
fax: (408) 727-6035
www.motionindustries.com

Southern CA

Linear Industries
Contact: Don Florich
16935 West Bernardo drive
Suite 106-B
San Diego, CA 92127
tel: (858) 673-3717
fax: (858) 673-3718
email: dflorich@linearindustries.com
www.linearindustries.com

Southern CA

Linear Industries
Contact: Gary Wester
1850 Enterprise Way
Monrovia, CA 91016
tel: (626) 303-1130
fax: (626) 303-2035
email: linear@linearindustries.com
www.linearindustries.com


International Distributors

Austria

Hamotek Montagetechnik GmbH
Contact: Oliver Hassler
Untersbergstrasse 1b
5082 Grödig
Austria
tel: 43(0)6246/72788
fax: 43(0)6246/72980
email: office@hamotek.at
www.hamotek.at

Belgium, Germany, Netherlands & Switzerland

Hamotek Montagetechnik GmbH
Contact: Alexander Kühnel
Fürstenweg 1
D-83395 Freilassing
Germany
Tel: +49(0) 8654 7709663
Fax: +49(0) 8654 7709662
Alexander.Kuehnel@hamotek.de
www.hamotek.de

Canada

Ammco Ind. Equipment Ltd.
Contact: Gary Avery
43 Wentworth Court, Unit #1
Brampton, Ontario L6T 5K6
Canada
tel: (905) 790-7679
fax:(905) 790-7687
email: ammco.ind@sympatico.ca
www.ammco-ind.com

China

PMC Technology (Suzhou) Pte Ltd
03-04, B Building, Ascendas-Xinsu Industrial Square
No.5 Xinghan Street, Suzhou, Jiangsu
215021 China
Tel: 86-512-66516891
Fax: 86-512-6741 0973
email: suzhousales@pmsupplies.com

Czech Republic, Slovakia

EXACTEC
Contact: Oldrich Dlouhy
Rumunska 655/9
CZ - 46001 Liberec 1
Czech Republic
tel: 42 (0)485 151 477
fax: 42 (0)485 152 855
email: info@exactec.com
www.exactec.com

Denmark and Sweden

UC Denmark Aps
Contact: Niels Sorensen
Assensvej 156
DK - 5500 Middelfart
Denmark
tel: 45 (0)64 40 09 70
fax: 45 (0)64 40 09 71
email: ns@ucdk.com
www.ucdk.com

England & Ireland

Automotion Int'l Ltd.
Contact: Anthony Lafrate
Alexia House
Littlemead Industrial Estate
Cranleigh
Surrey, GU6 8ND
tel: 44 845 850 9940
fax: 44 845 850 9941
email: info@automotion.co.uk
www.automotion.co.uk

England & Ireland

Reliance Precision Limited
Contact: Sharon Lysiak
Rowley Mills, Penistone Rd.
Lepton, Huddersfield. HD8 0LE
England
tel: 44 1484 601002
fax: 44 1484 601061
email: sales@reliance.co.uk
www.reliance.co.uk

France

Transfixations S.A.R.L.
Contact: Arinae Le Gall
1 Allee Des Haphleries
78610 Le Perray En Yvelines, France
tel: 33 134 578340
fax: 33 134 841156
email: transfixations@wanadoo.fr

Hong Kong

Double C Import & Export
Contact: C. K. Chu
Unit 04, 7/Floor, Block B, Proficient Ind. Centre
No. 6 Wan Kwun Road
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon Hong Kong
tel: 852 2799 8006
fax: 852 2798 8617
email: info@double-c.com.hk
www.double-c.com.hk

Italy

DAV tech sas
Attn: Andrea Grazioli
Via Lago Maggiore 6
IT-36077 Altavilla Vicentina (Vi)
Italy
tel: 39(0)0444 57 45 10
fax: +39(0)0444 57 43 24
email: andreagrazioli@davtech.it
www.davtech.it

Israel

Bruno International
Contact: Yitzhak Gur
Billing: P.O. Box 26090
Tel Aviv, 61260 Israel
Shipping: 14, Bar-Kochva Street
Bene Braq 51261, Israel
tel: 972 3 5705323
fax: 972 3 5705331
email: bruno@brunocorp.co.il

Japan

HKS Japan Ltd.
Contact: So Umehara
Promity Fuchinobe Bldg.
1-9-15 Kanumadai
Sagamihara, Kanagawa,
Japan 229-0033
tel: 81 42 7519131
fax: 81 42 7519700
email: info@hksjapan.co.jp
www.hksjapan.co.jp

Korea

Dana Automation Inc.
Contact: Terence S. Maing
#306 Hyundai Parkville
108 Kuro 5-Dong
Kuro-Ku
Seoul, Korea 152-843
tel: 82-2-830-8701
fax: 82-2-830-8702

Malaysia

Plant & Mill Motion Control Sdn Nhd
Wisma Malvest, Room 2
20C, Jalan Tun Dr. Awang
11900 Bayan Lepas
Penang, Malaysia
tel: 604 645 1861, 644 8369
fax: 604 644 8543
email: penang.sales@pmsupplies.com
www.pmsupplies.com

Portugal

Siroco Sa.
Contact: Joao Lopes
Estrada De Tabueira
Esqueira-3800 Ariero
Portugal
tel: 351 2 34303170
fax: 351 2 34303171

Singapore

Plant & Mill Supplies Pte Ltd.
Blk. 4 Loyang Lane, #05-02
Singapore 508914
tel: 65 6542 4211
fax: 65 6542 1318
email: sales@pmsupplies.com
www.pmsupplies.com

Spain

Hebico Ingenieros, S. A.
Contact: Ricardo Calvo
Pintor Lecuona, 4
48012 Bilbao-Spain
tel: 34 944425424
fax: 34 944420215
email: webmaster@hebico.es

Taiwan

Taiwan Servo Dynamics Co. Ltd.
Contact: Sharon Kliková Tseng
9F-5, No.16, Ln 609
Sec.5, Chunghsin Rd.,
Sanchung District, New Taipei City
24159, Taiwan
tel: 886 2 29995503
fax: 886 2 29998547
email: servo.taiwan@msa.hinet.net

Thailand

PMC Technology Co.
10, Ruam Chitt Road
Dusit, Bangkok 10300
Thailand
tel: 662 667 4501
fax: 662 667 4506
www.pmsupplies.com